2019 Primary Nominations Summary

TERM 2

Rugby League

Trial Date(s): Wednesday 22 May 2019

Individual nominations

	1					1
		Nominated	CSSA Team	CIS Team	PSSA Team	
Name Bon Croin	School Inaburra School	Ž	ິວ	<u> </u>	Ğ	Comments
Ben Greig		✓				
PJ Veleski	Inaburra School					
Alosio Levy	Macarthur Adventist College	√				
Siotame Havea Jr	Macarthur Adventist College	√		√		
Isaiah Sheck	Mt View Adventist College	√		1		
Wesley-Jones Nifo	Mt View Adventist College	√		✓		
Andrew Lowe	Northern Beaches Christian School	√				
Hunter Cowlishaw	Oran Park Anglican College	✓				
Joseph Hallaby	Oran Park Anglican College	✓				
Marshall Michie	Pacific Coast Christian School	✓				
Noah Gilday-Graham	Pacific Coast Christian School	\checkmark				
Charlie Campisi	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Clay Blight	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Isaac Kohler	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Jake Richards	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Luke Hale	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Niki Payne	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Phoenix Bounassif	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Tobias Chatto	Penrith Christian School	✓				
Demitrius Vao	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
Isaac Narayan	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
John Nau	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
Kesomi Tilini	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓		✓		
Kobie Davison	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
Leroy Petelo	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓		✓		
Nevaeh Tewake	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
O-Shen McIntosh	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
Tanielu Pula	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
William Nau	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				
Zeike Mase	Richard Johnson Anglican School	✓				

Page 1 of 2 5/12/2019

Name	School	Nominated	CSSA Team	CIS Team	PSSA Team	Comments
Riley Haynes	Shire Christian School	\checkmark				
Hasani Bloomfield	Tyndale Christian School	✓		✓		
Matthew Muddle	Wyong Christian Community School	✓				

Page 2 of 2 5/12/2019